Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

1st Eucharist...

1st Eucharist Enrollment Sunday

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
4

1st Eucharist...

1st Eucharist Enrollment Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:15 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10

Euchre Tournam...

Euchre Tournament

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Men's Club Euchre Tournament Tocco Hall - Use North Entrance Register at 6:30 PM, Play begins at 7:00 PM Send an Email to: stmargareteuchre@yahoo.com for information
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Men's Club Mee...

Men's Club Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Men's Club Meeting Parish Hall at 8:00 PM All Men of the Parish 21 and Over are Welcome
19

Winter Break -...

Winter Break - FFF Sessions at Home

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
20
21

Winter Break -...

Winter Break - FFF Sessions at Home

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Winter Break -...

Winter Break - FFF Jr. High Sessions at Home

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:50 PM - 7:30 PM
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
   

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • 1st Eucharist Enrollment Sunday

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • 1st Eucharist Enrollment Sunday

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:15 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Euchre Tournament

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

    Men's Club Euchre Tournament Tocco Hall - Use North Entrance Register at 6:30 PM, Play begins at 7:00 PM Send an Email to: stmargareteuchre@yahoo.com for information

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Men's Club Meeting

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Men's Club Meeting Parish Hall at 8:00 PM All Men of the Parish 21 and Over are Welcome

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Winter Break - FFF Sessions at Home

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Winter Break - FFF Sessions at Home

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Winter Break - FFF Jr. High Sessions at Home

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:50 PM to 7:30 PM